information assurance

    Authorization mechanisms are used throughout security systems in the industry. Some are third part and some are proprietary to the company you make work for. In the BOK for the CISSP exam they refer to 4 major types of authorized mechanisms:
    Role-Based access control (RBAC) methods
    Rule-Based access control methods
    Mandatory access control (MAC) methods
    Discretionary access control (DAC) methods
    Using at least three scholarly articles publish within the last 5 years compare and contrast the feature of the 4 types. The comparison should include the definitions of each the mechanisms and how they differ. Your comparison should be no longer than 3 pages.
    Compose your work in a .doc or .docx file type using a word processor (such as Microsoft Word, etc.) and save it frequently to your computer.

                                                                                                                                      Order Now