Erik Erickson 8 stages of Psychosocial Development

    Literature review on topic, Erik Erickson 8 stages of Psychosocial Development- understanding how each stage relates to you, friends, family, patients, and the nursing field:

    1.    Stage One – Trust vs Mistrust
    2.    Stage Two – Autonomy vs. Shame
    3.    Stage Three – Initiative vs. Guilt
    4.    Stage Four – Industry vs. Inferiority
    5.    Stage Five – Identity vs. Role Confusion
    6.    Stage Six – Intimacy vs. Isolation
    7.    Stage Seven – Generativity vs. Stagnation
    8.    Stage Eight – Ego Integrity vs. Despair

        Minimum of 2 paragraphs for each main point
        Each point will need 2 resources (total of 16)
        Only scholarly articles
        EBSCO Periodical Databases
        Encyclopedia Britannica
        Ebrary Online Books
        Accredited Sources – .gov, .org and .edu

                                                                                                                                      Order Now